After a year of preparations, national selections and countless highlights, the time has come! Tonight acts from 26 countries will sing to capture the hearts of millions of viewers at home.

After the first and second Semi-Final of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest, we now know the acts competing in the Grand Final tonight and the order in which they will perform in the show. They represent the 10 countries with the highest points from each of the two Semi-Finals that took place earlier this week, along with the ‘Big Five’ — France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom — and host nation Israel.

The result will be determined by a combination of expert juries and viewers from all 41 participating countries. You can vote for your favorite songs if you are in one of the 41 participating countries, regardless of whether your country made it through the Semi-Finals.

Tonight’s acts are:

  1. Malta – Michela with Chameleon
  2. Albania – Jonida Maliqi with Ktheju tokës
  3. Czech Republic – Lake Malawi with Friend of a Friend
  4. Germany – S!sters with Sister
  5. Russia – Sergey Lazarev with Scream
  6. Denmark – Leonora with Love Is Forever
  7. San Marino – Serhat with Say Na Na Na
  8. North Macedonia – Tamara Todevska with Proud
  9. Sweden – John Lundvik with Too Late For Love
  10. Slovenia – Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl with Sebi
  11. Cyprus – Tamta with Replay
  12. The Netherlands – Duncan Laurence with Arcade
  13. Greece – Katerine Duska with Better Love
  14. Israel – Kobi Marimi with Home
  15. Norway – KEiiNO with Spirit In The Sky
  16. United Kingdom – Michael Rice with Bigger Than Us
  17. Iceland – Hatari with Hatrið mun sigra
  18. Estonia – Victor Crone with Storm
  19. Belarus – ZENA with Like It
  20. Azerbaijan – Chingiz with Truth
  21. France – Bilal Hassani with Roi
  22. Italy – Mahmood with Soldi
  23. Serbia – Nevena Božović with Kruna
  24. Switzerland – Luca Hänni with She Got Me
  25. Australia – Kate Miller-Heidke with Zero Gravity
  26. Spain – Miki with La Venda

Who will lift that famous glass microphone trophy at the end of the journey? It’s in your hands!